Here’s the 2013 and 2014 Couples Resort Anniversary Weekend Dates and information so that you won’t miss out.

Every year Couples celebrates the anniversary of each Resort with a great day of fun followed by a fabulous charity golf tournament.

The food is over the top, the fun is non-stop, and it’s just a great time mix, mingle, and get down!

Here is the schedule for 2013:

In Negril:

Couples Swept Away – Friday, October 11, 2013.The Anniversary Theme is “Under the Sea.” The colors for this are blue and green so very easy to pack and participate for this nautical enchantment. 

Couples Negril – Saturday, October 12, 2013. 15th Anniversary Celebration theme is “The 80s.” Imagine the fun you can have with this one!  Big hair, clunky neon jewelry, acid wash, Members Only jackets, big gold chains… the list goes on and on.

Dress up and have fun!  It’s going to be Nice, Nice, Baby!

ITF Charity Golf Tournament at Negril Hills Country Club – Sunday, October 13
U.S. Columbus Day Holiday – Monday, October 14, 2013

 

Here is the schedule for 2014 (themes soon come):

Ocho Rios:

Couples Sans Souci – Friday, January 17, 2014

Couples Tower Isle – Saturday, January 18, 2014

ITF Charity Golf Tournament – Sunday, January 19, 2014
U.S. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday – Monday January 20, 1014

Barbados:

Couples Barbados First Anniversary Weekend – Saturday, August 30, 2014
Charity Golf Tournament at the Barbados Golf Club – Sunday, August 31, 2014

Negril:

Couples Swept Away – Friday, October 10, 2014

Couples Negril – Saturday, October 11, 2014

ITF Charity Golf Tournament at Negril Hills Country Club – Sunday, October 12, 2014
U.S. Columbus Day Holiday – Monday, October 13, 2014

 These weekends are very popular so if your interested I can check for availability for you….